And, Even More Upcoming Shows for the New Year!

Live Music Fans, 

Listed below is a boat load of more great musicians coming our way from all parts of the country to share their original music.  Just what we love!  And, you just can’t beat our historic room for hearing live music so why not give it a try when you can and know that music is always better live.

MORE LIVE MUSIC SHOWS FOR THE NEW YEAR – 2020 HERE WE COME!

FEBRUARY

22 – Ley Line – www.leylinesound.com

MARCH

 6 – Moors & McCumber – www.moorsandmccumber.com

 7 – Sarah Graf Trio – Cello/Viola/violin – Bach Goldberg Variations

 8 – The Green House Band – www.greenhouseband.com

12 – Desmond Jones – www.desmondjonesband.com

13 – Yarn – www.yarnmusic.net

14 – Yarn – www.yarnmusic.net

21 – Private Music Party

24 – The Grateful Bluegrass Boys – www.gratefulbluegrassboys.com

26 – Charlie Parr and Special Guest; The Whipporwill – www.charlieparr.com www.whipporwillya.com

28 – River Valley Rangers – www.rivervalleyrangers.bandcamp.com

29 – The Sweet Lillies – www.sweetlilliesmusic.com

APRIL

10 – The Birds of Play – www.birdsofplaymusic.com

15 – Zoo Trippin – www.zootrippinmusic.com

16 – The Wooks – www.wooksoutamerica.com

18 – Ben Morrison Band – www.benmorrisonmusic.com TBC

24 – Jackson Emmer – www.jacksonemmer.com

26 – Humbird – www.humbirdmusic.com

29 – River Whyless – www.riverwhyless.com

30 – Banshee Tree – www.banshee-tree.com

MAY

 2 – The Sam Weber Trio – www.samwebermusic.com

 3 – Adrian Legg – www.adrianlegg.com 

 9 – Daniel Rodriquez – www.drodriquezmusic.com TBC

10 – Mateo Guitar Student Recital

15 – Hunter James & the Titanic – www.hunterjamesandthetitanic.com

21 – O’Connor Lee – www.oconnorlee.com

22 – Sarah Graf – Cello & Guitar Spanish Night

JUNE

 6 – The Stillhouse Junkies – www.thestillhousejunkies.com

13 – Taylor Scott – www.taylorscottmusic.com

14 – Second Sunday Free Concert in Sopris Park – Taylor Scott Band – www.taylorscottmusic.com

14 – Missy Andersen – www.missyandersen.com 

JULY

 3 – The 20th Annual Mt. Sopris Music Fest – www.stevesguitars.net

12 – Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park 

AUGUST

 2 – The Resonant Rogues – www.resonantrogues.com

 8 – The High Road Home –  www.thehighroadhome.com

9 –   Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park

26 – The Honey Hounds – www.honeyhoundmusic.com TBC

27 – Seth Walker – www.sethwalker.com – TBC

28 – Lipbone Redding – www.lipbone.com

SEPTEMBER

 5 – Taarka – www.taarka.com 

13-  Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park

OCTOBER

3 –  Potato Day – Free Live Music in Sopris Park Following the Main Street Parade 

NOVEMBER

 6 – Front Country – www.frontcountrymusic.com

And, we have been talking to many other touring and local music act like:J Calvin; Eldergrown; Chris Stills; Badda Boom Brass Band; Grant Farm; Let Them Roar;Bellas Bartok; and many other great acts.  When you book acts every week, I am always looking for more talent so please be our scouts and help us bring the highest quality acts to this little, ancient byob music room.  It takes a town to make it all happen.  Come out and play your part.  

Musically Yours,
Steve, Mary Margaret and Shannon

TBC = To Be Confirmed