Upcoming Shows

Steve's Guitars in Carbondale, CO

UPCOMING SHOWS AT STEVE’S GUITARS OVER THE NEXT THREE MONTHS OF 2018

JUNE

TUESDAY NIGHT – JUNE 19TH – EJ COX AND FRIENDS – 8:30PM – www.ejcox.com

FRIDAY NIGHT – JUNE 22ND – IVORY DEVILLE – 8:30PM – www.ivorydeville.com

SUNDAY AFTERNOON – JUNE 24TH – LIVE MUSIC IN SOPRIS PARK – 3PM TO 6PM – THE SONGS FROM THE ROAD BAND – www.songsfromtheroadband.com

SUNDAY NIGHT – JUNE 24TH – SONGS FROM THE ROAD BAND – 8PM – www.songsfromtheroadbandmusic.com

29  –  Ashleigh Caudill – www.ashleighcaudill.com

30  –  Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs – www.thebird-dogs.com

JULY

 3  –   Maybe April – www.maybeaprilmusic.com

 6  –  18th Annual Mt. Sopris Music Fest in the Town Plaza at 4th & Main – First Friday Celebration with Local Musicians featuring The Cat Toys for the People, Sleepy Justice and more – 5pm to 10pm

 6  –  George Weber & Friends in the Shop at 8:30pm

 7  –  Natalie Spears & Lizzy Plotkin – www.nataliespears.com  www.lizzyplotkin.com

 8  –  Second Sunday in Sopris Park – Summer of Music Series – 4pm to 8pm – Banjiri Opening and two other acts

10  –  The Ian Moore Band – www.ianmoore.com

13  –  Resonant Rouges – www.theresonantrogues.com

17 – The Dead Horses – www.thedeadhorsesmusic.com

20 –  Will Kimbrough – www.willkimbrough.com

26  –  Moors & McCumber – www.moorsandmccumber.com

27  –  Liver Down the River – www.liverdowntheriver.com

28  –  Gasoline Lollipops – www.gasolinelollipops.com

29  –  Ley Line – www.leylinemusic.com

AUGUST

11  –   The Grateful Bluegrass Boys – www.gratefulbluegrassboys.com

12  –  Second Sunday in Sopris Park – 4pm to 8pm – Free Live Music – AJ Fullerton Blues Band and The Grateful Bluegrass                Boys and more

16  –  The Grizzly Goat – www.grizzlygoat.com

17  –  The River Whyless – www.riverwhylessmusic.com

18  –  Nathan James – www.nathanjamesmusic.com

The weather is beautiful and it’s a lot easier to leave the cave, don’t you think?  Come on out and join in on the fun  Trust me, it doesn’t hurt.  And it almost always helps.  Hope to see you at the shows. And remember to keep an eye on the weekly emails and the website for cool new shows.  A lot of touring musicians are leaving their respective caves, too.  Catch em when you can.

Musically Yours,

Steve, Mary Margaret and Shannon