Upcoming Shows

Steve's Guitars in Carbondale, CO

MAY

THURSDAY NIGHT – MAY 17TH – SPECIAL MUSICAL FUNDRAISER FOR ROSS MONTESSORI – 6PM – MATT HASLETT, PEARL & WOOD AND FRIENDS – www.pearlandwood.com

FRIDAY NIGHT – MAY 18TH – LEAH GRAMS JOHNSON – 8:30PM – www.leahgramsjohnson.com

SUNDAY NIGHT – MAY 20TH – SLEEPY JUSTICE – 8:30PM – www.sleepyjustice.com www.facebook.com/Sleepyjustice/Carbondale

25  –  Meadow Mountain – www.meadowmountain.com

JUNE

 1   –  Let Them Roar – www.letthemroar.com

 8   –  Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons Duo

10  –  Second Sunday in Sopris Park – Summer of Music Series for 2018 – 3pm to 7pm

14  –  Skip New & Valley Friends

15  –  The Crane Wives – TBC – www.thecranewives.com

17  –  The T Sisters – TBC – www.tsisters.com

22  –  Ivory Deville – www.ivorydeville.com

23  –  The Road Band – TBC

29  –  Ashleigh Caudill – www.ashleighcaudill.com

30  –  Laney Lou & the Bird Dogs – www.thebirddogs.com

JULY

 6  –  18th Annual Mt. Sopris Music Fest in the Town Plaza at 4th & Main – First Friday Celebration!

 6  –  George Weber & Friends in the Shop at 8:30pm

 7  –  Natalie Spears & Lizzy Plotkin – www.nataliespears.com  www.lizzyplotkin.com

 8  –  Second Sunday in Sopris Park – Summer of Music Series – 3pm to 7pm

13  –  Resonant Rouges – www.theresonantrogues.com

20 –  Will Kimbrough – www.willkimbrough.com

25  –  Dawn & Hawkes – TBC – www.dawnandhawkes.com

26  –  Moors & McCumber – www.moorsandmccumber.com

27  –  Liver Down the River – www.liverdowntheriver.com

28  –  Gasoline Lollipops – TBC – www.gasolinelollipops.com

29  –  Ley Line – www.leylinemusic.com

TBC=To Be Confirmed

And, some excellent musical acts on every Friday Night and so much more.  Keep your eyes on the website and come on out every chance you get.  Our shows are hard to beat and always unique.  Why not leave the house?  It just might end up in a good time.

See you at the shows!

Musically Yours,

Steve, Mary Margaret and Shannon