Upcoming Shows

Steve's Guitars in Carbondale, CO

UPCOMING SHOWS AT STEVE’S GUITARS

FEBRUARY

SATURDAY NIGHT – FEBRUARY 22ND – THE LEY LINE – 8:30PM – www.leylinesound.com

MARCH

 6 – Moors & McCumber – www.moorsandmccumber.com

13 – Yarn – www.yarnmusic.net

14 – Yarn – www.yarnmusic.net

19 – Tiffany Christopher – www.tiffanychristopher.com

24 – The Grateful Bluegrass Boys – www.gratefulbluegrass.com

29 – The Sweet Lillies – TBC – www.sweetliffies.com

APRIL

 4 – Wood Belly – www.woodbellymusic.com

15 – The Birds of Play – www.birdsofplaymusic.com

18 – The Stillhouse Junkies – www.stillhousejunkies.com – TBC

23 – Jackson Emmer – TBC – www.jacksonemmer.com

25 – The Henhouse Prowlers – www.henhouseprowlers.com – TBC

26 – Humbird – TBC

MAY

 2 – Sam Weber – www.samwebermusic.com

 3 – Adrian Legg – www.adrianlegg.com

JUNE

13 – The Taylor Scott Band – www.taylorscottmusic.com

14 – Second Sunday Free Concert in Sopris Park – Taylor Scott Band

14 – Missy Andersen – In the Shop – www.missyandersen.com

JULY

 3 – The 20th Annual Mt. Sopris Music Fest – Depo provera 150 mg price

12 – Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park

AUGUST

2 –  Resonant Rogues – www.theresonantrogues.com

9 –   Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park

28 – Lipbone Redding – www.lipbone.com

SEPTEMBER

13-  Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park

OCTOBER

3 –  Potato Day – Free Live Music in Sopris Park Following the Main Street Parade

TBC=To Be Confirmed

Musically Yours,

Steve, Mary Margaret and Shannon