Upcoming Shows

Steve's Guitars in Carbondale, CO

UPCOMING SHOWS AT STEVE’S GUITARS

JANUARY

10 – The Taylor Scott Band – www.taylorscottmusic.com

11 – The Din & Tonics – Harvards Premier Jazz A Capela 12 person Group –  www. dins.com

31 – Corky Siegel & Randy Sabien – www.corkymusic.com www.randysabien.com

FEBRUARY

 8 – Colorado College Bluegrass Ensembles Annual Show

10 – Slocan Ramblers – www.slocanramblers.com

11 – Zack Deputy – www.zachdeputy.com

22 – Ley Line – www.leylinesound.com

MARCH

 6 – Moors & McCumber – www.moorsandmccumber.com

 7 – The Senators – www.senatorsmusic.com

13 – Yarn – www.yarnmusic.net

14 – Yarn – www.yarnmusic.net

24 – The Grateful Bluegrass Boys – www.gratefulbluegrassboys.com

APRIL

 4 – Wood Belly – www.woodbellymusic.com

15 – The Birds of Play – www.birdsofplaymusic.com

18 – The Stillhouse Junkies – www.stillhousejunkies.com – TBC

25 – The Henhouse Prowlers – www.henhouseprowlers.com – TBC

MAY

 3 – Adrian Legg – www.adrianlegg.com

JUNE

14 – Second Sunday Free Concert in Sopris Park

14 – Missy Andersen – www.missyandersen.com

JULY

 3 – The 20th Annual Mt. Sopris Music Fest – Depo provera 150 mg price

12 – Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park

AUGUST

9 –   Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park

SEPTEMBER

13-  Second Sunday Free Live Music Concert in Sopris Park

OCTOBER

3 –  Potato Day – Free Live Music in Sopris Park Following the Main Street Parade

TBC=To Be Confirmed

Musically Yours,

Steve, Mary Margaret and Shannon