Upcoming Shows

Steve's Guitars in Carbondale, CO

UPCOMING SHOWS AT STEVE’S GUITARS

MAY

FRIDAY NIGHT – MAY 24TH – KDNK PRESENTS DECKER & GABRIELLE LOUISE – 8:30PM – www.deckermusic.org   www.gabriellelouise.com

SUNDAY NIGHT – MAY 26TH – THE DEER FROM AUSTIN – 8PM – www.thedeer.com

JUNE

1  –  The Woodpile – www.thewoodpilemusic.com

7  –  The Dead Horses – www.deadhorses.net.

8  –  The Outer Vibe – www.theoutervibe.com

9  –   Second Sunday in Sopris Park – Free Summer of Music Series – 3pm to 7m

12  –  Ride the Rockies Celebration in the Town Plaza – Live Music from 4pm to 8pm Featuring:

         The Wolf Tones * The Roaring Fork High School Jazz Band  * Callin Old Souls

13  –  Peter Mulvey with Opening Act: John Statz – www.petermulvery.com  www.johnstatz.com

15  –  Dan Sheridan and Alan Nelson’s Sing-A-Long – www.dansheridanaspen.com

20  –  The Singing Out Tour – Part of the LGBTQ National Pride Month Celebrations

21  –  Pearl & Wood’s Last Show! – www.pearlandwood.com

28  –  Sneaky Pete and the Secret Weapons – www.secretweaponsmusic.com

JULY

3   –   Stillhouse Junkies – www.stillhousejunkies.com

5   –   19th Annual Mt. Sopris Music Fest and First Friday Celebration – Town Plaza – 5pm to 10pm

14 –   Second Sunday in Sopris Park – Free Summer of Live Music Series – 3pm to 7pm

18 –   The Seth Walker Trio – www.sethwalker.com

20 –   Wood & Wire – www.woodandwireband.com – TBC

21 –   Nefesh Mountain Bluegrass Band – www.nefeshmountain.com

25 –   The Haymarket Squares – www.haymarketsquares.com

27 –   The Deer – www.thedeermusic.com

28 –   The Black Lillies – www.theblacklillies.com

AUGUST

11  –  Second Sunday Free Live Music in Sopris Park – 3pm to 7pm

23  –  The Molly Healey Trio – www.mollyhealey.com

27  –  Maybe April – www.maybeapril.com

TBC=To Be Confirmed

Musically Yours,

Steve, Mary Margaret and Shannon